Event Details - Spring Campaign 2019: Londinium Calling

View booked players

Londinium Calling

“Londinium calling to the faraway towns,
Now war is declared and let battle come down...”

We of the Rookery College, invite you to Londinium! We wish the end of the Lich as well, for he was responsible for our curse.

We can offer some protection from the foul Unliving but only for a brief time, enough time for you to make a beach head and find a secure location.

Our Circle is not working, in fact its buried as far we can tell.

We know of your gathering at Trinity Reach soon, an envoy has been despatched with more information - we hope that you will be willing to meet with them to discuss the options.

Headmaster Scurll

Master of Daemonology

Strength Through Unity


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ot7j53eUKhhqK1bZyBcntqL2XSs3UzH_ (Full Colour)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1bWJTXZw9aUIwmPKji3zTNHe60KQizBhk (Plain Text)


Horley Scout Camp,
OX15 6AU

29-31 March 2019

The cost of a ticket is £40.00 if booked and paid for before midnight 28/02/19.

Tickets purchased after the cutoff will be £45.00


Age limit:

Catering is also available. It will be provided by Caggles Catering Corps at a cost of £28.00.

Monsters and Players are able to book a meal-ticket via the booking site.

Time in shall be: 

21:00 - 01:00 Friday

10:00 - 01:00 Saturday

10:00 - 14:00 (approx) Sunday

Monster booking is free. Monsters will still need to purchase a meal ticket should they require food. Extra (FREE) pies will be available Saturday Night to keep you all going after a long day!

If you plan to book as staff please contact Harts Command in advance.

Bunks will not be available at this event. The only available on-site accommodation will be camping.

Bookings are OPEN
Bookings will close on March 22nd 2019


Bookings for tickets and/or food cancelled before 28th Feb will be offered a full refund (less PayPal processing fees).

Booking for tickets and/or food cancelled between 1st March and 14th March will be offered a 50% refund (less PayPal processing fees).

No refund will be offered for bookings for tickets and/or food cancelled on or after 15th March.

Return Pack:

The people below have booked and paid for this event

OOC First NameOOC SurnameIC NameGroupFactionBooking As
Jonathan Harden Dusk Beastmen HartsPlayer
Max Harden Graf Dog Beastmen HartsPlayer
Jenny Barrett Smells Hunters HartsPlayer
James Goulding Raphael Other (Harts Command) HartsStaff
aaron Morrison Jasper "The peoples knight" Orlaine Londinium HartsPlayer
Andrew Abbitt Mat Londinium HartsPlayer
Jack Watkinson Raykav Winterheart Other (Iceni) HartsMonster
Mervyn Dennison Mabon Other (The Black Road) DragonsPlayer
Lorraine McKee The Night Crows of Albion HartsPlayer
Steve Finch Carrion Other (Das Dorf) VipersMonster
Duncan Gilbert Caine Londinium HartsPlayer
Dave Elder Victor Braddock Londinium HartsPlayer
Oliver George Haidyn Rothboar People of the Harts HartsStaff
Ross Knill-Macarthur Yaska Morozko - Frost King of Siberjia The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
David Arnot EGG Other (Omnibus) GryphonsMonster
Dan MacMillan Lucien Steiner Londinium HartsPlayer
Bren O'Leary Echo Londinium HartsPlayer
Kev Chambers Lazarus Hunter The Hunters HartsPlayer
Fred Fisher Weathereye Beastmen HartsMonster
Eddie Lawler Cara Corvidae House Corvadie HartsStaff
Andrew Kendall Sir Cawd Henriksen Caer Pendrinn HartsPlayer
David Skinner Edwin le Noir Other (Order of the White Tower) HartsPlayer
Spencer Moulds Hittori Other (The Frozen Court) HartsPlayer
K8 Evans Georgie Londinium HartsPlayer
Gavin Bodill Theo D'Arby Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer
Danny Leitch King Wyndrake Pendragon People of the Harts HartsStaff
Anthony Chapman Sir Markham Evenwind Other (Winterspear) LionsPlayer
James Adey The Luckiest Gnome VipersMonster
Gavin Hillyer Kizzy, Bliete The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
Lucille Guthrie Saph Iceni HartsPlayer
Matthew Guthrie I'm not real StaffStaff
Alistair Davitt Wulf The Hunters HartsStaff
Timothy Britton Feydren Other (People of the Lions) LionsPlayer
Emily Bree Richards Queen Breanna Pendragon Other (The order of the Nethras) HartsStaff
Katy Fisher Eleanor Karlennon Other (People of the Harts.) HartsMonster
Matt Collier Davian "Dags" Walker Londinium HartsPlayer
Ian Mellor Clay Mackintash Trading Collective HartsStaff
Neil Lyus Aonghus MacRoth Other (Clan MacRoth) StaffMonster
Robert Benefer Pisces Other (Order of Helios) HartsPlayer
Phil Callan Rook Other (Wolves Command) WolvesPlayer
James McArdle Dyrt Other (Ol' Erin Boys) LionsMonster
Mary Fitt Sally Londinium HartsPlayer
Alex White Einar Crows of Albion HartsStaff
Rachel Prince Amy Redman Other (Winter Spear) LionsPlayer
Charlotte Henderson Purr The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
Cassandra Dye Kaboom Other (Clan Ksavir) HartsPlayer
Chris Norman Richard Neville Mackintash Trading Collective HartsPlayer
Chloe Mason Rowena Ashford Order of Nethras HartsPlayer
David Garrick Bennett D'Arby Other (Silva Nobilis) HartsMonster
Dominic Steeley Thorin Dreamstruck Other (Witches of Essex) HartsPlayer
Steven Woods Jon Other (The Order Of Nethras) HartsPlayer
Dave Young Isambrand UnicornsMonster
Lizzi Abbitt Clarity Other (House Bathroy/ Londinium) HartsPlayer
luke crawley Mr Fiddle Hunters HartsMonster
John Large Capricorn Other (Order of Helios) HartsPlayer
Stephen Walker Beren The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
Dan Stayt Spineshank Other (Witches of Essex) HartsPlayer
John Rogerson Grugni HartsMonster
James Harris Daph Mackintash Trading Collective HartsPlayer
Stacey McCalmont Orla Likho The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
Lilly Emma butterworth Gemini Other (Order of Helios) HartsPlayer
Adam Walton Voxus Mc'Cormack Other (GOLQG CYNTAF RANGERS) HartsMonster
Kurtis emery Magnus The Frozen Court HartsPlayer
Helen Burton Runa Other (Sisters of The Three ) WolvesPlayer
Ross Wood Elias Karlennon Other (Silva Nobilis) HartsMonster
Alice Heavyside-Reid Avalon Sourfoot Other (The order of Nethras) HartsMonster
Anthony Brownlee Zackari Neverwinter Other (Alchemist Guild Command) Non-FactionPlayer
Rhiannon Hill Tilly Other (People of the Wolves) WolvesMonster
Jay Carr Mister Barney Knuckles HartsMonster
Steve Whittaker Drapes Other (Stormravens) DragonsPlayer
Lloyd Williamson Watery Bint's plus 1 Pen Cethren HartsMonster
Iain Daws Kottur People of the Harts HartsPlayer
Darren Hill Jarfi Ijoshaerdur Other (Clan Ksavir) HartsPlayer
Natalie Faulkner MonsterMcMonsterFace House Falcon VipersMonster
Jack Robinson Jacob BearsMonster
Colette Heavyside-Reid Abe Other (Order of Nethras) HartsMonster
Michelle Keable Kiaya Rannon House Falcon HartsStaff
Vicki Barre May Other (Iceni) HartsPlayer
Robert Walker Jabber Woki Non-FactionMonster
Matthew Lawler Willikins House Corvidae HartsPlayer
Rebecca Chapman Monster
Philip Pawlitta Monster
Beckie Harrison Monster
Josh Noonan Monster
Lindsey Smith Monster
Ren Chapman Monster
Christian Davies Monster

10 Staff, 29 Monsters, 48 Players. (87 total)

RSS feed of bookings for this event

iCalendar feed of events

This online booking system runs on Bitsand, a web-based booking system for LRP events. Bitsand is copyright (c) The Bitsand Project v8.5.
Found a bug? Report it.
Bitsand is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
Full details, including download links