Event Details - Midwinter 2016: Eaton, drink and be merry

View booked players

IC Event Details

"It has been some years since House Karlennon opened the doors to our family seat at Eaton, for the celebration of Yule.
So this winter, it is our honour to invite our new Lord Protector, Arch Duke Ross of Naseby, and as many of Albion and her valued allies as wish
 to accompany him, to join us in the Great Hall for celebrations, feasting, tale telling and revelry in the Great Hall which certainly wasn’t until recently an annex to my labs.
Come one, come all and be welcome this winter's eve. "

Lord General JK Karlennon.

OOC Event Details

Worcester Guildhall
High Street,

Saturday 10th December 2016

The cost of a ticket is 35.50GBP and includes food as noted below.

Albion Rises! includes a mixed buffet (and veggie alternatives).
The selection is posted on the Facebook event linked below


Time in shall be 19:00 sharp and timeout is planned to be called at 00:00.

As the venue does not have a built in bar the caterers shall be operating a bottle bar a drinks list for which shall be posted on the Facebook event once known. 

If you plan to book as staff to contact Harts Command in advance as due ot the nature of the event a small staff presence is expected. 

Bookings are CLOSED

Return Pack:
Full Colour
Plain Text

For further details or queries about the event please contact the Harts of Albion Command Team at command@hartsofalbion.co.uk

The people below have booked and paid for this event

OOC First NameOOC SurnameIC NameGroupFactionBooking As
James Goulding Raphael Other (Harts Command) HartsPlayer
aaron Morrison Jasper "The peoples knight" Orlaine Londinium HartsPlayer
Andrew Abbitt Mat Londinium HartsPlayer
Mervyn Dennison Mabon Other (The Black Road) DragonsPlayer
Lorraine McKee The Night Crows of Albion HartsPlayer
Susan Whitaker Kachina Other (Winterspear) LionsPlayer
Duncan Gilbert Caine Londinium HartsPlayer
Dave Elder Victor Braddock Londinium HartsPlayer
David Shaw Sir Ross People of the Harts HartsPlayer
Zoe Prosser Kiera Other (Iceni) Non-FactionPlayer
Elizabeth Turner Hesper Crows of Albion HartsPlayer
Fergal O'Brien Cosaint Other (Watchers) Non-FactionPlayer
Stuart Ledgerwood Flare Kel'Neth Company of the Blackened Staff HartsPlayer
Lisa Boyle Maru Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer
Stef Lancaster Sir Cuthbert Charenten Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer
Arun Boyle Aerun Falcon House Falcon HartsPlayer
Daniel Boyle Teaspoon Londinium HartsPlayer
Andrew Kendall Sir Cawd Henriksen Caer Pendrinn HartsPlayer
Stuart Jebson Percival Charenten Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer
Christopher Banks Elthorn Aldread Stone Ogre Tribe VipersPlayer
Ian Palmer Laurence Charenten Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer
K8 Evans Georgie Londinium HartsPlayer
Gareth Young Icthus Company of the Blackened Staff HartsPlayer
Zoie Watterson Iskaria Cross Company of the Blackened Staff HartsPlayer
Danny Leitch King Wyndrake Pendragon People of the Harts HartsPlayer
Anthony Chapman Sir Markham Evenwind Other (Winterspear) LionsPlayer
Vicky Dow Quinn Order of the Pendragon HartsPlayer
Alex Mitchell Solidarity (aka Hero) Other (Battalion of Echoes) LionsPlayer
Kelly Jane Poole Keira na Morna Other (Dal Riada) DragonsPlayer
Lara Collins Peggy Grundy Other (Das Shoppe) VipersPlayer
Ella Gibbons Rowan Ellwood Other (Order of Nethras) HartsPlayer
Alex Oppenheimer Emrys Other (The One Wall Caravan ) HartsPlayer
Jane Ellen Hera Other (Crows) HartsPlayer
Cassandra Dye Kaboom Other (Clan Ksavir) HartsPlayer
Paul Watkinson Refur Other (Clan Ksavir) HartsPlayer
Emma Harris Tath Other (Silva Nobilis) HartsPlayer
Connor Moakes Kyto Other (The Ironhold of Trinity Reach) HartsPlayer
Chris Norman Richard Neville Mackintash Trading Collective Harts
Chloe Mason Rowena Ashford Order of Nethras HartsPlayer
Helen Meese Regina Bathroy House Bathroy HartsPlayer
India Cottiss Althea Crows of Albion HartsPlayer
Alan Williamson Ebon Other (The Auxilia) GryphonsPlayer
suzannah mcclernon Evig Tenger-Eldur HartsPlayer
Daniel Sandbrook Mal Other (The Auxilia ) GryphonsPlayer
David Hollowell Jake Londinium HartsPlayer
Liu yu Cao Zhang HartsPlayer
Charlotte Heathershaw Lyra Elan Other (The Family Sinclair) HartsPlayer
Lauren Bailey Ammy People of the Harts HartsPlayer
Andrew Groombridge Time Cars Other (Militia) Non-FactionPlayer
David Garrick Bennett D'Arby Other (Silva Nobilis) HartsPlayer
Cameron Cairney elodan Other (Briggs court) HartsPlayer
Nathan McDonald Wyck Carden House Falcon HartsPlayer
Ellie Nye Phynn Rutterkins Foresters HartsPlayer
Bronagh Patterson Ash Other (Order of Nethras) HartsPlayer
Joseph Quigley Some Scrub HartsPlayer
Dave Young Isambrand UnicornsPlayer
Lizzi Abbitt Clarity Other (House Bathroy/ Londinium) HartsPlayer
Mark Fitt Oak Other (Iceni) HartsPlayer
Richard Jeremiah Genosario Deodati Other (People of Erdreja) Non-FactionPlayer
Caroline Proctor Rakadack LionsPlayer
Vicki Barre May Other (Iceni) HartsPlayer
Jason Boyle James Charenten Albion Jugga Club HartsPlayer

0 Staff, 61 Players. (61 total)

RSS feed of bookings for this event

iCalendar feed of events

This online booking system runs on Bitsand, a web-based booking system for LRP events. Bitsand is copyright (c) The Bitsand Project v8.5.
Found a bug? Report it.
Bitsand is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
Full details, including download links